Faculty & Staff

The faculty and staff at McNear Elementary are the fabric of our school. From teachers to support staff to our principal, all contribute to the McNear community in countless ways.

Sheila Garvey | sgarvey@petk12.orgPrincipal
Renna Salazar | rsalazar@petk12.orgTransitional Kindergarten
Freya Sharp | fsharp@petk12.orgKindergarten
Mary Beth Cohen | mbcohen@petk12.orgKindergarten
Suzanne Gray | sgray@petk12.orgFirst Grade
Katie Aja | kaja@petk12.orgFirst Grade
Shelly Kincaid | skincaid@petk12.orgFirst Grade
Lisa Elliott | lelliott@petk12.orgSecond Grade
Suzanne Garcia | sgarcia@petk12.orgSecond Grade
Dana Morelini | dmorelini@petk12.orgSecond and Third Grade
Rhiannon Lyon | rlyon@petk12.orgThird Grade
Laurel Durkin | ldurkin@petk12.orgThird Grade
Eric Norstad | enorstad@petk12.orgFourth Grade
Kirsten Franklin | kfranklin@petk12.orgFourth Grade
Jeanie Heaslet | jheaslet@petk12.org
Fifth Grade Website
Fifth Grade
Amy Turko | aturko@petk12.org
Fifth Grade Website
Fifth Grade
Amanda Dowdy | adowdy@petk12.org
Ms Dowdy's Class Website
Sixth Grade
Kathy Bockhold | kbockhold@petk12.org
Mrs Bockhold's Class Website
Sixth Grade
Sally Stewart | sstewart@petk12.org
RSP
Janice Eurgubian | jeurgubian@petk12.orgSpeech
Kim Hancock | khancock@petk12.orgReading Specialist / Bilingual Resource Teacher
Sonja Wanhala | swanhala@petk12.orgGuidance Counselor
Raquel Pazos | rpazos@petk12.orgGuidance Intern
Sandra Kruse | skruse@petk12.orgMusic Teacher - Band
Vicki Parks | vparks@petk12.orgMusic Teacher - Chorus
Lisa Hilbert | lhilbert@petk12.orgPE Enrichment Specialist
Laura Bussey | lbussey@petk12.orgLibrarian
Madelyn Chadwick | mchadwick@petk12.orgRSP Instructional Aide and Noon Supervisor
Diane Deardorff | ddeardorff@petk12.orgNoon Supervisor
Elaine Hyde | ehyde@petk12.orgAttendance Clerk and Noon Supervisor
Lucy Medeiros | lmedeiros@petk12.orgHead Custodian
Lisa Parelius | lparelius@petk12.orgSDC Instructional Aide
Francisco Rabanales | frabanales@petk12.orgNight Custodian
Ann Rizzuto | arizzuto@petk12.orgPsychologist
Loretta Kruusmagi | lkruusmagi@petk12.orgSenior School Secretary

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.