Faculty & Staff

The faculty and staff at McNear Elementary are the fabric of our school. From teachers to support staff to our principal, all contribute to the McNear community in countless ways.

Sheila Garvey | sgarvey@petk12.orgPrincipal
Loretta Kruusmagi | lkruusmagi@petk12.orgSenior School Secretary
Renna Salazar | rsalazar@petk12.orgTransitional Kindergarten
Suzanne Gray | sgray@petk12.orgKindergarten
Mary Beth Cohen | mbcohen@petk12.orgKindergarten
Erin Wilson | ewilson@petk12.orgKindergarten
Katie Aja | kaja@petk12.orgFirst Grade
Freya Sharp | fsharp@petk12.orgSecond Grade
Suzanne Garcia | sgarcia@petk12.orgSecond Grade
Dana Morelini | dmorelini@petk12.orgSecond and Third Grade
Lisa Elliott | lelliott@petk12.orgThird Grade
Laurel Durkin | ldurkin@petk12.orgThird Grade
Eric Norstad | enorstad@petk12.orgFourth Grade
Kirsten Franklin | kfranklin@petk12.orgFourth Grade
Jeanie Heaslet | jheaslet@petk12.org
Fifth Grade Website
Fifth Grade
Amy Turko | aturko@petk12.org
Fifth Grade Website
Fifth Grade
Amanda Dowdy | adowdy@petk12.org
Ms Dowdy's Class Website
Sixth Grade
Rhiannon Lyon | rlyon@petk12.orgSixth Grade
Lisa Parelius | lparelius@petk12.org
Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Grade SDC
Sally Stewart | sstewart@petk12.org
RSP
Janice Eurgubian | jeurgubian@petk12.orgSpeech
Bonnie Mozer | bmozer@petk12.orgReading Specialist
Sonja Wanhala | swanhala@petk12.orgGuidance Counselor
Raquel Pazos | rpazos@petk12.orgGuidance Intern
Sandra Kruse | skruse@petk12.orgMusic Teacher - Band
Vicki Parks | vparks@petk12.orgMusic Teacher - Chorus
Luanne Rice | lrice@petk12.orgMusic Teacher
Erin Garcia-Norris | egarcia-norris@petk12.orgMusic Teacher
Laura Bussey | lbussey@petk12.orgLibrarian
Madelyn Chadwick | mchadwick@petk12.orgRSP Instructional Aide and Noon Supervisor
Elaine Hyde | ehyde@petk12.orgAttendance Clerk and Noon Supervisor
Lucy Medeiros | lmedeiros@petk12.orgHead Custodian
Maryann Ramos | mramos@petk12.orgFood Services
Julie Keating | jkeating@petk12.orgSDC Instructional Aide
Francisco Rabanales | frabanales@petk12.orgNight Custodian

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.